Appeal Hearing June 18th at 2:30 pm – Revised – Room Change!

June18HearingNEWroom

Update: Appeal Hearing, June 18th at 2:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers, Room 340

Please see the links below to the flier and share with your friends and neighbors. Many don’t even know that this plan is on its way to their neighborhood!

The project is being appealed thanks to the donations of 40 groups and 6 neighborhood councils as well as countless individual’s. Will you be at the hearing to support those who are saying NO to this dangerous plan?

Please send email to info@stopthemillenniumhollywood.org to coordinate carpooling. If you are in the flats, please consider taking the metro!

It’s time for David to fill the room expecting Goliath!
Fliers for printing Note: New room number (pdf):
http://www.stopthemillenniumhollywood.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/June18HearingNEWroom.pdf

Fliers for online circulation Note: New room number (jpg):
http://www.stopthemillenniumhollywood.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/June18HearingNEWroom.jpg

Your friends at StopTheMillenniumHollywood.org

Proud members of Communities United for Reasonable Development

P.S. Helpful docs:

In addition to filling the hall at the June 18th PLUM hearing, we are suggesting that people write one letter of protest to each of the following City Council members. If you copy and paste this list in your address field, that one email will arrive at all the recipients’ desks at once:

Councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org, Councilmember.Zine@lacity.org, Councilmember.Koretz@lacity.org, Councilmember.Alarcon@lacity.org, Councilmember.Parks@lacity.org, Councilmember.Perry@lacity.org, Councilmember.Wesson@lacity.org, Councilmember.Rosendahl@lacity.org, Councilmember.Englander@lacity.org, Councilmember.Buscaino@lacity.org, Councilmember.Reyes@lacity.org, Councilmember.Huizar@lacity.org, Councilmember.LaBonge@lacity.org, Councilmember.Garcetti@lacity.org

Phone calls help as well. Here’s a good place to start:

PLUM COMMITTEE

Councilmember.Reyes@lacity.org……………  213-473-7001   (CD1)
Councilmember.Englander@lacity.org……..  213-473-7012   (CD12)
Councilmember.Huizar@lacity.org……………  213-473-7014  (CD14)

Other Councilmembers Need to be Informed by YOU!

Councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org…….   213-473-7002   (CD2)
Councilmember.Zine@lacity.org……………..  213-473-7003    (CD3)
Councilmember.LaBonge@lacity.org………  213 – 485-3337  (CD4)
Councilmember.Koretz@lacity.org………….  213-473-7005    (CD5)
Councilmember.Alarcon@lacity.org………..  213-473-7007    (CD7)
Councilmember.Parks@lacity.org……………  213- 473-7008  (CD8)
Councilmember.Perry@lacity.org……………  213-473-7009   (CD9)
Councilmember.Wesson@lacity.org………..  213 473-7010    (CD10)
Councilmember.Rosendahl@lacity.org……  213-473-7011     (CD11)
Councilmember.Garcetti@lacity.org………..  213-473-7013    (CD13)
Councilmember.Buscaino@lacity.org………  213-473-7015    (CD15)

Comments are closed.